DBMMC Membership Meetings

Join us for a meal, hear what we're working on, and ask us questions! Also hear from
the Wisconsin Center for Dairy Research on current areas of dairy product research. (Wisconsin meetings only)

RSVP to Lauren by dates listed for the meeting you plan to attend at lbrey@dbmmc.com or 920-883-0020 ext. 107

All meetings will go 11 am – 2 pm

Wednesday, February 17
Country Aire
F1312 County Road P, Stratford WI, 54484
RSVP due Monday, February 8

Thursday, February 18
New Sweden Dairy
43475 County Road 15 Nicollet, MN  56074
RSVP due Tuesday, February 9

Wednesday, February 24 (joint meeting with DBA)
Yellowstone Golf Course
15750 Old Q Rd, Blanchardville, WI 53516
RSVP due Monday, February 15

Thursday, February 25
Rex's Innkeeper
301 N Century Ave, Waunakee, WI 53597
RSVP due Tuesday, February 16

Friday, February 26
Seven Lakes Golf Course
1420 Country Road S, Reedsville, WI 54230
RSVP due Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, March 3
The Ravine
2633 Manitowoc Rd, Bellevue, WI 54311
RSVP due Monday, February 22

Wednesday, March 30
At Central Plains Dairy Expo
Sioux Falls, SD
RSVP due Monday, March 21

Calendar of Events

Current Weather | Green Bay, WI

In The News

DBMMC OSHA Alert - You recently received a pamphlet in the mail with details about OSHA's local emphasis program and audits that are planned at Wisconsin dairy farms.

Read more...

 

Corn Field Condition Notice - In 2004 we had 30" of rain in June. This year it was not as much rain but the rain has been nearly constant and has kept our soils saturated for a very long time.

Read more...

 

Time-sensitive Request for Action - The U.S. Senate is currently considering a proposal that would force some pass-through entities (such as 5 corporations, personal service corporations, and partnerships) to stop using cash basis accounting.

Read more...

 

view all

picture

Welcome to DBMMC.COM
For more information about this new
cooperate, visit our about us page.
>> More Info

picture

Stay up to date with the Dairy Business Milk Marketing Cooperative. Visit our newsletter and press release archive.
>> More Info

picture

Have any questions?
Contact us!
>> More Info